Sections
Strumenti personali

Contravvenzioni e contenzioso

Personale

Nome Telefono Email Ruolo/Incarico
Maria Luisa Firpo mfirpo@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Rosa Garlaschini 0381 299519 rgarlaschini@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Eva Grigatti 0381 299518 egrigatti@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Antonio Santoro 0381 299517 asantoro@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Loredana Testa 0381 299516 ltesta@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Carolina Volpati 0381 299520 cvolpati@comune.vigevano.pv.it