Sections
Strumenti personali

Contravvenzioni e contenzioso

Personale

Nome Telefono Email Ruolo/Incarico
Celestina Ceccato 0381 299534 cceccato@comune.vigevano.pv.it Responsabile
Maria Gabriella Bisio 0381 299544 gbisio@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Luca Carnevale Bonino 0381 299532 lcarnevalebonino@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Maria Luisa Firpo 0381 299532 mfirpo@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Rosa Garlaschini 0381 299519 rgarlaschini@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Eva Grigatti 0381 299518 egrigatti@comune.vigevano.pv.it
Loredana Testa 0381 299516 ltesta@comune.vigevano.pv.it